Wang L

Hi parents,

Want To Connect With Wang?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi parents, I work as Kindergarten teacher for more than 3 yrs before I go to Canada, I have working experience with take care of the child,I like kids...and have fun with them.. Also, I complete household chores also like cooking, cleaning and Vacuum, Laundry , linen tasks etc. (I am willing to learn new recipe from you !) Daily activities include arts and crafts, reading time,coloring, planned themed activities, outdoor play, creative play, and music and singing. Of course I am willing to take the child walking to beautiful parks and nature trails, where children can learn and enjoy themselves. I am also fully bilingual (English/Chinese) and can expose your child to a second language from an early age. Beside, I will follow the instructions that decided by the employer and You can be sure your child will grow and learn within a safe, educational and nurturing environment. I work as Kindergarten teacher before I go to Canada ,I know how to play ,engage the child in a positive way.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider