Iris

Hi parents and caregivers!

Want To Connect With Iris?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Thornhill

Hi parents and caregivers! My name is Iris and if you need childcare, I might be the right fit! In summer 2015 I will be a recent graduate of Queen\'s University\'s Bachelor of Fine Art Program. I have multiple years of childcare experiences, art teaching experience, and I can cook as well! I am looking for work this summer, and my rates and hours are negotiable, however I would like to do mostly weekly daytime care, workday hours would be best. I am live out and can come to your home or take your children on adventures to parks, libraries etc. if you would prefer. Looking forward to hearing from you! Iris I was a summer nanny in Kingston for two boys aged 2 and 4. I cared for them outside of their home, and we often went to libraries and parks to play and learn. I was responsible for their care, safety, feedings, and clean-ups (including the little one's diaper). Last year I was a camp supervisor and was responsible for 15 children a day, between the ages of 5 and 13. I supervised and led art classes with them. As a camp supervisor, I was trained to care for many special needs, including food allergies and disabilities. I have my babysitter's course, CPR-C and Standard First Aid training, Crisis Prevention and Intervention Training, High-5 Healthy Child Development Training, Bronze Cross swimming certification, and I completed my Police Check last spring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-383-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider