Alison B

Hi! Our family is looking for someone to help us do all the things we want to do, and we have...

Family in Calgary

Hi! Our family is looking for someone to help us do all the things we want to do, and we have realized we need some outside assistance. Our lovely kids are a boy and girl, school age (10/11 years old). They are in their fair share of after school activities and we could really use some help in picking them up from school, giving them snacks, getting them started on any homework they might have, and driving them to their respective sports. We could also use some help with dinner-time prep, light housekeeping and laundry, as well as some evening babysitting. In the summer, this could be a full time position; during the school year, it would probably be a 2-6 pm position, Monday through Thursday. There is some flexibility with the schedule. Our kids are friendly, kind, moral, loyal and fair-minded. They can also be crazy and silly and full of mischief. We like the house to be full of laughter and hope we can find someone who is serious and responsible enough to take care of the duties of the position, but also to be an enjoyable presence in the kids' lives. Please let us know if this sounds interesting!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-560-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job