Jessica R

Hi New Family

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi New Family. :-) I\'m Jessie, 24, from North Wales in the UK. I have a bubbly personality and am fun to be around as I am caring and considerate and down to earth. As of June 2012 I will be living in Kitchener Waterloo with a family-friend until I find a job as a Nanny. I have a valid working visa and am not really limited to where in Canada I work so long as I have enough notice to travel there. However, Ontario would be ideal for me. I enjoy the company of children and caring for their well being and entertainment. For 5 years I volunteered as a Guide and Brownie Leader and loved every minute of it. After that I studied at University and got my degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice. Following that I have had a variety of jobs. For 2 years I volunteered a Special Constable, which is an unpaid Police Officer. I am only 4\'10 but I still passed the assessment to get in! My experience from this has given me confidence and a lot of respect for diversity. Having been faced with many difficult situations on the job I am happy dealing with most things. I love cleaning (bit different, I know) but I feel relaxed when things are clean and tidy. So, if you are looking for an Au Pair, I\'m your ideal candidate. That plus looking after your children would work out really well. :-) One of my main skills is building up rapports with people of all ages. I love getting to know new people and sharing stories. French is, unfortunately, a great skill of mine. Only basics. If you like the sound of me email me at . At the moment I am still in the UK but can give you my number if you would like to call me. Thanks. Diolch Yn Fawr (Welsh) Jessie I have 5 years experience as a Young Scout Leader. This covered a range of supervised activities at meetings and also on camping holidays. Thoroughly enjoy interacting with the children (aged 7-16). Also I have experience in baby-sitting children aged 5 - 16.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile