This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Argelyn Salazar

Hi! Need a trustworthy and reliable nanny? — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

I'm Argelyn Salazar, 37 years old. Currently working full-time until November 17, 2016. I have 8 years Childcare experience. I work in Hongkong for 5 years with the same employer. Taking care of two kids ages 4 and newborn. Currently, I'm taking care of two kids ages 4 and 2 when I started working for them. Been working with this family for 3 years now. And both kids are in school already, I prefer full-time work and what they can offer is part time only. I love to work in a family who are honest, value trust and respect. I'm straightforward and sensible. I'm very serious with the responsibility being given to me. I'm playful with kids, give healthy snacks and meals to them. It's important to me that they are healthy so they have resistance from sickness. It's not easy to handle sick kids. So I'm very particular what I'm giving them. It's important to me that parents and me are on the same page how to handle the kids. If they have do's and don'ts policy in the house, they themselves are willing to be consistent in the implementation of it. It's difficult for the nanny to get the kids attention if parents and nannies have differences in the implementation of it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-581-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2W...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 45
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Weekly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider