Kahley M

Hi Nannies! First off let me thank you for checking out our profile! My husband and I are...

Family in Brantford

Hi Nannies! First off let me thank you for checking out our profile! My husband and I are seeking a Nanny that is excited at the prospect of taking care of our three beautifull triplet girls. The girls are now 7.5 months old and perfect. And I am not just saying that because I am Mom! My husband is a local firefighter and I am an Adult Cooperative Education teacher. As a result, we have much different working schedules than most families. With my job, I have a high degree of flexability and can, the majority of the time, work from home. My husband works four on four off, so he too is home more often than most working dads which has been awesome. Therefore, each week will require a different scheduel but we can prepare, in advance, a four month scheduel at a time. And being a teacher, you will have all holidays off! We are looking for someone who is flexible in the hours they work but we are willing to commit to a minimum of 15 hours a week to a maximum of 35. We already run a pretty tight ship here so responsibilities, aside from giving the girls love, attention and care, would be bottle cleaning and preperation, tidying of kid areas and laundry. We also have two dogs that require a few snuggles! To see a sample scheduel, please email me. The girls have a strict routine and are already quite independent. They play and sleep very well and love to interact with people. If you are interested, please contact us as soon as possible. none

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-304-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job