Sara R

Hi Nannies,


Family in Richmond Hill

Hi Nannies, We are a young family with 2 amazing boys aged 2 and 3! We are looking for a friendly polite nanny to join our family for the next 2 years. Our current nanny's contract expires at the end of March and we both had a great time working together. Our current nanny is available to talk with anyone who is interested to find out how wonderful it was working with us! We would like you to know that we are different then the rest and we treat our nanny as part of the family and with the most respect. We are looking for a full time live-in nanny through the sponsorship program. The position will last 2 years. We like to travel and would like to take our nanny with us when we go! We offer a full basement for our nanny with a private bathroom and bedroom with all the perks one can expect. Watch TV on your 32" LCD with PVR in your bedroom or lounge in your living area featuring a nice 50" TV! Our kids play great together and like activities such as reading, drawing, and playing with toy trains and cars. They also enjoy going to our neighbourhood park in the summer. Thank you for taking the time to read our profile and we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Sara

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job