Patti B

Hi Nannies,

Family in Oshawa

Hi Nannies, I have a wonderful 8 yr old son who loves to make everyone laugh, loves to \"jam\" with his guitar or the piano. He is very active and loves to play outside too. He adores his kitten \"Winston\" and is very good with her. I am a single parent who works shift work, so I need someone who is available during the week, weekends and holidays. I work 2 day shifts, then 2 night shifts, then 5 days off. On the days that I am doing day shifts I need someone who can come in and get my son ready for school and drop him off/walk him to school. Then pick him up after school, prepare his dinner, and help him with some light homework, i.e. reading every night and whatever other homework he has for the day. He has paino lessons on Wednesday evenings at 6pm and swimming lessons on Sunday morning at 9:15. We are currently looking for guitar lessons that will fit with my shift work. We are a non-smoking family with one old kitty at 13 yrs old and one new kitten at 6 months old. We enjoy being active outdoors and like to watch movies. We are hoping that we fit well with someone :-) My son has Tourette syndrome, ADHD and a written expression learning disability.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-3854... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job