Meghan J

Hi Nannies!

Want To Be Hired By Meghan?

Get Started Now

Family in Airdrie

Hi Nannies! We are a loving, happy family looking for a affectionate nanny to care for our 2 beautiful Children ages 2 (Boy) and 4 (Girl). Our children enjoy socilazation. They attend Pre-school and pre-registered classes including gymnastics, music. Also, they enjoy short outings such as going to the park and walks / sleigh ride in Winter around our area or building a snow man!! They love being home in the afternoons during school days or non- activity days so they can still get her nap and play with their toys both inside and outside. Our home is quiet and relaxed during our rest time but Mom and Dad are very busy and need all the help we can get. We hope to find someone who will keep our loving, happy home going while we are working and away the odd evening or weekend so our children can enjoy their routines and a stay happy, well rested, well behaved kids! We are looking for someone very experienced in Nannying. Also, someone who is willing to stay with us until the kids are in school Full Time - and perhaps beyond. We need someone who can help Mom with her kids while Dad is Away - this experience with children is very important. We hope you will connect with our children upon meet and Mom, Dad.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403 Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job