Catherine B

Hi - My objective as more than twenty five of years experience in child care


Nanny in Toronto

Hi - My objective as more than twenty five of years experience in child care . I can prioritize a variety of tasks and take initiative ,looking for a full-time job who would permit me to fully demonstrate my skills and experiences. As my qualification :more than twenty five years of experience in child care. extensive knowledge in providing long -term for children including cooking ,preparing bottles , changing diapers, supervising baths, educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. The age of children since new born , toddler up to teen-ager . taking care of children w/love , arrange and supervise children's activities such as swimming,birthday parties ect. changing children diapers and clothing during the course of the day .Prepare and provide the children meals in accordance w/the employer's guidance and recommendation .pick -up and drop-off to school and some after school activities. Perform some light house hold activities such as light grocery shopping ,cooking ,laundry , and light cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider