Nikki M

Hi, My names Nikki and im a 25 year old female


Nanny in Muskoka

Hi, My names Nikki and im a 25 year old female. I am a loving, outgoing, full of energy kind of person. I have a lot of experience and always willing to learn more. I am easy to get along with and a hard worker. I appreciate you taking the time to read over what I have to offer and giving me a chance to work for you :) Thank you in advance and hope to hear from you! I have worked with all types and kinds of people. From newborns to elderly. From mental illness to disabilities to highly energetic. I never give up and im full of knowledge. I have my social service worker diploma. I have training with autism. I have volunteered and worked with all different types of people.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-529-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider