Michelle M

Hi, my name's Michelle

Nanny in Granby

Hi, my name's Michelle. I'm a caring, compassionate person. I love kids, and I can't wait to have my own some day. I may not have any paid experience, but whenever I'm around children I always manage to make them laugh or crack a smile even if they were previously in a bad mood. I believe that any adult in a child's life (be it his parents or a babysitter) plays a crucial role in his/her up-bringing. I feel like I have the nurturing qualities necessary for this type of job. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones! I don't have any paid experience, but during the summer when I was a teenager I would go to a daycare and help the lady out. She had children aged from infant to school age. She usually had around 10 children a day. I'd help her feed them, change them, play with them, put them to bed, supervise them in the pool, etc. Now, as a young adult, I sometimes go help out my mother at the daycare she works at. They have kids aged from infant to pre-school age. I usually play with them and supervise them while my mother makes lunch or changes diapers. When I do go help out it's usually only from 30 minutes to 2 hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider