Lacey G

Hi! My name's Lacey

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name's Lacey. I graduated from high school a few years ago and am now seeking a job that is not only a source of income but also fulfilling and satisfying. I am madly in love with reading. I have been an avid reader ever since I learned how. My mother always said that when I was a kid, I'd be more excited to go to the bookstore than the toystore. I believe reading is the most precious gift, and enjoy getting kids into it at an early age. I also quite love nature and often like to go on walks and hikes to see it. I think I'd be the perfect girl to care for your children because I am so, so loving and also love to have fun while learning at the same time. Kids have always loved me and I them. Thank you for your consideration Experience with children from 2 months old to middle school-aged. - Diaper changing - Bathing - Clothing - Playing - Learning - Crafts - Reading with/to - Preparing meals/snacks - Bedtime/morning routines

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-301-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider