Kiersten Z

Hi, my names Kiersten and I am 19 years old

1

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi, my names Kiersten and I am 19 years old. I am currently a student at Brock University, majoring in Child and Youth Studies and through this I hope to become an elementary school teacher. I am looking for full time employment over the summer, starting anytime and part-time work once school starts again. I love children and have been babysitting for many years for children of varies ages; from newborn to 12 years old. I love children and enjoy spending time outdoors and many sports, including swimming, and baseball. I am more than happy and willing to participate in activities that the children wish. References available upon request. Child Care Provider -Cared for children, bathing, feeding, dressing and assisting them in daily activities -Light cleaning and food preparation -Played games and read stories -Helped with homework Teacher's Assistant -Co-op placement in grade 2 class -Set up and led classroom, physical education and art activities -Assisted students with their lessons and reading

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider