Kelsey R

Hi, my names Kelsey

Nanny in Wolfville

Hi, my names Kelsey. I am 18 years old, i live in the Annapolis valley area, but would be willing to travel/move to many different areas.I have many years of babysitting, and also posses my cpr, first aid and food handling certification. I love taking care of children and also love pets. I have taken care of many children of various different ages and really enjoy getting to know each of them, and playing games with them and just having so much fun all the time. As of now i do not have my drivers license, but am working on obtaining it. I would be willing to work full time or part time, also live in or out. I like to think i am very responsible and also work my hardest to get the best and most efficient job done.Thanks so much :) I have been occasionally been taking care of children since i was 12, and i love doing it. I have cared for children for the ages of newborn to 13, no more than four kids at once. I really enjoy playing games with kids and getting to know each of their personalities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 300-2500...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider