Keesha B

Hi my names Keesha, I am a recent high school graduate with lots of previous experience with kids...

Nanny in Spruce Grove

Hi my names Keesha, I am a recent high school graduate with lots of previous experience with kids of all ages. I currently am working part time and looking to make some extra money babysitting. I am negotiable on pay rate. I\'m a very friendly, funny, outgoing girl dedicated to providing the best quality of service. I handle stressful situations with the best attitude possible. I love kids and hope to have some of my own in the future. I follow instructions left by parents to a tee, there is nothing I wouldn\'t do to ensure your child\'s safety and well being while in my care. I have been babysitting for about 4 years now with different families, ranging from kids with ADHD to diabetes. I love cooking so preparing meals is no challenge I can\'t handle. I am a very mature, honest and trustworthy young girl. I will do my best to be flexible according to your scheduale. I currently only hold a GDL learners liscense but I have no problem with transportation getting to and from your home. I hope to hear from you :) - 2 year old girl, prepare meals, play games, help with potty, help with brushing teeth and grooming, put her to bed. - boys ages; 10,6 and 3, prepare meals carefully according to one child\'s diabetic diet, make sure proper amount of insulin is used, take outside and play games, take to hockey practices, play. - girl aged 10 and boy 7, wait for them at bus stop after school and walk home, prepare dinner, go for walks, get ready for bed. -boy aged 7 months, change diaper, warm bottles and feed, burp, play, put down for naps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-293-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider