Katrena P

HI! My names Katrena

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
HI! My names Katrena. I love kids, and I am very physically involved with sports, and love to help kids get active! I\'m 19 years old, and throughout the summers while living at home with my mother, I babysat the children around my hometown. I have volunteered during the summer and winter months to help teach children how to play soccer and I know how to deal with them. My sister has triplets (two years old) and I love them to death. I have had some experience with newborns due to me babysitting my nieces and nephew. I am going to school to help me get into the RCMP where I can help people throughout the community I am in, and even my country. I have babysat multiple children throughout the summer month when I was in high school. My sister currently has triplets that are 2 years old, and I have been watching them off and on when she needs me to. I am great with kids. I have cooked, cleaned up after children, gave them bottles, changed diapers, bathed, and taken kids to lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider