Isabelle-Gabriele H

Hi, my names Isabelle I am a high school student at Ecole Secondaire Macdonald Cartier

1

Nanny in Sudbury

Hi, my names Isabelle I am a high school student at Ecole Secondaire Macdonald Cartier. I am currently going in to eleventh grade. I am fluent in french and english. I am a very patient and enthusiastic baby sitter. I have a lot of experience with children newborn- 12 years old girls and boys. I am a dancer and even have experience teaching dance classes to children ages 3-6. I am great with pets too! My brother has anger management problems and A.D.D so I also have a lot of experience with that. I think of babysitting more as fun then as a job so money isn't really a big deal. I have been paid anywhere from 5 to 11 dollars an hour I come from a family of 5 children so I have a lot of experience with children of every age. I worked for a year for one woman who had a 10 month old daughter but they unfortunately moved. I have also had a steady job babysitting for my mothers friend who has two children whom I have watched since they were born. I also have babysat alot for my moms coworkers ( my mom is a nurse) and my dads secretary's ( he is a plastic surgeon). I also have worked in my fathers office as a cleaning lady for over a year so I am willing to clean but the priority would be watching the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 705-674-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider