Michelle S

Hi, my names is Michelle! I am very energetic, I have a passion for learning and experiencing new...

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi, my names is Michelle! I am very energetic, I have a passion for learning and experiencing new things. I am a hard worker, creative, kind and patient. I am in my fourth year of CHYS at the Mount, I have a part time job at a Preschool for children 0-5, and I tutor school aged children in reading writing and spelling two evenings a week. My schedule is flexible as I am taking online courses this semester. I am available weekends, most mornings, some afternoons and evenings. I am also available to stay over night at times. I am looking for a short term position as I am planning on working abroad as a tutor in Italy starting in June until August. However, if things work out I would be available again in September. I am available part time (no more then 25 hours a week) until the start of April. From April to June I can work full time if need be. I have work with children as young as 5 months to as old as 10 and like each age group in different way. I am very flexible and so is my schedule, I am taking solely online courses this semester so. I am available all weekends, mornings, some afternoons and evenings. I can also stay late or overnight when need be. Child and Youth Studies (4th year) Happy Hollows Preschool- Part time Substitute teacher at a variety of other preschools. Tutor in reading, writing and spelling

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-401-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider