Erika M

Hi ! My names Erika, I'm a 17 year old student


Hi ! My names Erika, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a 17 year old student. I graduated from John Rennie last year and attended Dawson College for a semester. I am going to animal behavior college in fall because I have a passion for animals. I enjoy loving and caring for children and always keep children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s safety as the main priority. I am fun and bubbly and sure to get along with your child or children no matter what age! I have a sister 2 years younger than me, 3 baby cousins and 4 cousins under the age of 10. I spend time with all of them on a weekly basis and I am constantly supervising them. If you have any questions feel free to ask me ! :) I have been a counselor in training at a day camp for a full summer working with children from 7-14 years old. I supervised them while swimming, planned activities and took them on outings. I babysat a 6 year old boy for a summer. I prepared his breakfast and lunch and kept him entertained all day. I also did learning activities with him. I babysat a 1 year old and 5 year old about once a week on evenings. I changed diapers and kept both children safe and entertained. I was a mothers helper for a summer. I helped the mother clean, take her children to swimming lessons, prepare meals and help with anything she needed. The children were 8 months, 4 years old and 7 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-641-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider