Cailey S

Hi! My names Cailey, and I currently just finished my first year at McMaster University and am...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My names Cailey, and I currently just finished my first year at McMaster University and am majoring in Health and Aging Studies, and before that, attended high school at the Bishop Strachan School in Forest Hill. I have worked 4 years at the Georgian Peaks Ski Club in Collingwood as a snowboard instructor and 1 year as a camp councilor at Zodiac Day Camp in Toronto. I have always had a great passion for working with children and have always gotten much enjoyment from it. I am currently working from the hours of 10 AM to 2 PM and I\'am looking for part time work after that. I am energetic and positive and very encouraging and I am comfortable working with wide age range of children. Coming from a very large family (I have 19 cousins, all between the ages of 18 to 3) I have always loved being around children. I have worked as a snowboard instructor for four years, which involved teaching and caring fro children ages 4 to 16 , in groups of 5 children. I was in charge of creating safe and fun programs for the children as well as responsible for pick up and drop offs at the beginning and end of each day. I was also a camp councilor last year for Zodiac Day Camp, were I was responsible for a group of 7 children ages 5 to 11 and my duties included taking and the group to activities, creating games and lunch time, as well as safety checks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-216-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider