Laura M

Hi my named is Laura Meldrum and I am 30 years old

Nanny in London

Hi my named is Laura Meldrum and I am 30 years old. I am a mother to a boy named Noah he\'s 12. I love being a mom! Until recently I babysat for my best friend and her little girl named Harlyn. I started watching her when she was almost one and she is now 3. Her mom just had another baby and is on maternity leave. I love kids and pets especially dogs. My brother has 2 very big dogs and I love them very much! I love babies and toddlers but also enjoy being with older kids. I love to stay busy and I am always taking Harlyn to the park, the museum, ChildReach, or swimming at the Y. I am great at housework, running errands, and anything else you might need. I\'m reliable, punctual, outgoing, friendly, organized and fun! I love swimming and have a had a pool my whole life. PLease feel free to contact me with any of your childcare or petcare needs! I look forward to meeting with you. When I was a teenager I babysat Tanesia and Jahmila. Tanesia was 2 and Jahmila wasn't born yet. I babysat until they were too old for babysitters. I looked after Jahmila as a newborn chnaged her diapers, fed her, rocked her, put her to sleep and bathed her. Tanesia loved to play and read books. I also babysat a boy named Robert he was 2 at the time and I babysat him for a few years. He was a very busy little boy and loved playing ball. I bathed him, fed him, played with him, and put him to bed. Up until very recently I babysat a little girl named Harlyn. Her mom is my best friend. She is 3 now. I have been babysitting her for 2 years now. She loves going to the park and swinging on the swing. SHe also loves books, singing, and dancing. In the hot summer you will find us in the pool. I take her places all the time. To ChildReach and The Children's Museum. I also take her to the YMCA swimming. I love kids and I love staying busy!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-926-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider