Whitney K

Hi! My name's Whitney Kempin and I am currently in my last semester of grade 12 at Cochrane High...

Nanny in Cochrane

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name\'s Whitney Kempin and I am currently in my last semester of grade 12 at Cochrane High School. I graduate in May and will be all done after my final exams in June. I am seventeen years old and will turn 18 in October. I have always loved being around kids and am considering going into a career that may involve them. I come from a big extended family, so I have been helping my aunts, uncles, and cousins with their kids. Also, I have always babysat for neighbors and a few other couples I know in Cochrane. I have also volunteered my time at Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Calgary for the past two years and taught Canskate at the Cochrane Skating Club for three consecutive years. Right now, I\'m looking for a summer job and will not be able to work until my diploma exams are finished (around the end of June). Also, I would need the first week of July off as I am going on a vacation to Cuba (I will post the exact dates as soon as I am aware of them). I will be willing to work for the whole summer and, if things go well, in the fall. I feel that I am optimistic, outgoing, and would make a great nanny. I know how to cook and do household chores. I have access to my own vehicle as well so I would be able to do errands. My family and I are also big animal-lovers, so any pets around the house would be no issue. The family I have most babysat are for my neighbours down the road who have three children (currently they are 11, 10, and 6 and I have been babysitting them for the past four years). During these times we have played numerous games of hide and go seek, hockey, watched movies, played board games, went to the park and jumped on the trampoline. I would be able to prepare the meals (usually pre-made by the mother, but I am capable at making meals). When the youngest was still a toddler, I was able to prepare their own meal and change her diapers. At bedtime, I always assured that their teeth were brushed, pajamas were on, a bedtime story was read, and they were put to sleep on time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-875-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider