Madeline M

Bilingual University Student With 3+ Years Of Experience :)

Want To Connect With Madeline? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Maddie and I'm a university student looking for a nannying job. I'm fluent in English and French. I've lived in Paris twice as an au pair. I'm available to work full-time May-September 2018 in either Montreal (live out) or Toronto (live in). I'm energetic and kind and love spending as much time outside as possible in the summer. I'm vegan and love cooking, although I don't mind cooking meat if that's what you'd like for your family. Experience.... August 2013-June 2014: babysat 3x/week for one family. two children, girls, ages 6 and 8 years. I picked them up from school three days a week and played with them/helped them with homework for three hours until their parents came home from work. (USA) May 2015-August 2015: live-in au pair for a family with two small children, 12 months and 2.5 years old. fed, bathed, played with children. (Paris) August 2016-December 2016: live-out au pair for a family with three children, 8 years old, 13 years old, 15 years old. helped with homework and played with children. (Paris) January 2017-April 2017. live-out nanny for family with three children: 11 month old, 6 year old, 7 year old. pick up kids from school, feed/bathe children, help with homework. (Montreal)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 908-361-...
Postal Code H3G...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile