Alyssa d

Hi my name's Alyssa

Nanny in Montreal

Hi my name is Alyssa. I am currently in the process of completing my bachelors degree in Education and Drama. As a student teacher, I have worked in modified classrooms, teaching students with learning and developmental disabilities. Because the students in my classrooms did not learn in a traditional way, I learned creativity, adaptability, and patience. While completing my degree, I run a junior cheerleading program at a local elementary school for students in grades 4-6. As coordinator of the program, I create routines and teach cheerleading skills all while ensuring a safe and fun environment for the cheerleaders. Additionally, as coordinator of the program, I manage and communicate with the assistant coaches as well as the elementary school. Because of my passion for working with children, I volunteer with the Big Buddies program at my university; a program that pairs university students with children from the community. Additionally, I have been elected events coordinator for the Big Buddies program and will be in charge of planning and implementing all the events in the upcoming year. I have recently been recertified in first aid and CPR.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-792-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider