Hi, my name is Zoe and i'm a mom to a little Girl who will be 3 in August


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Zoe and i\'m a mom to a little Girl who will be 3 in August. I\'m looking for a family that is in need of part time care and would be interested in having my daughter join as a playmate. I currently work part time Monday\'s and Thursdays as a nanny for a family with two young girls so my availability would be around those days. My daughter has been joining me since last September in providing care for this family and has adjusted quite well. If this sounds like something you maybe interested in please feel free to contact me for more information. I look forward to hearing from you! I began providing child care shortly after completing the St. John Ambulance babysitters course at the age of 11. Being the oldest of three younger brothers I often provided care for them as we'll as children amongst the small town I grew up in. I completed volunteer hours and a high school placement at the local daycare which aloud me to gain experience with young children in an educational setting. In 2009, I graduated from St. Lawrence College as a Child and Youth counsellor and gained valuable experience as a Child and Youth Services Counsellor at a Women and Children's Shelter. I have since become a mom myself and feel I have gained the most experience over the past 2 1/2 years raising my little girl.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider