Well-experienced care-giver

Nanny in Langley

Hi, my name is Wanita. I am a very responsible, mature, yet fun-loving 35-year old looking for a part-time or casual position as a childcare provider. I enjoy baking, arts & crafts, reading, walking/spending time outdoors, and playing board/table games. I have 15 years of experience taking care of children ranging in age from newborn to adolescent. I am hard-working, trustworthy, and firm but kind-hearted. I enjoy light housekeeping such as general cleaning, washing dishes, and doing laundry. I have cared for children in one capacity or another from the time I was a young teenager. I started out babysitting for several families in my community, taking care of 3-4 children at a time between the ages of 0-6 years. Duties included preparing basic meals, changing diapers and clothing, reading books, playing games both indoors and outdoors, and bedtime preparations (brushing teeth, feeding snacks, etc.). As an adult I have worked as a nanny for a several child under the age 0-4. Duties were similar to those listed above but also included light housework and cleaning such as washing dishes. Throughout the years I have gained casual experience with children of various ages (0-12) in volunteer positions. These generally included supervising and guiding small groups of children (2-10) through crafts, activities, games, and free-play time in a safe environment. For these reasons, and more, I truly believe that your precious little ones would be safe and have life-enriching experiences in my care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider