Vijittra J

Hi, my name is Vijittra Jaemjaeng

Want To Connect With Vijittra? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Vijittra Jaemjaeng. You can call me Tah, I think that a good relationship depends on talking openly and honesty, therefore first of all I wish to express to you openly that I am willing to provide my best care for your children and recognize your family as mine and respect you and your home. Most of all I would like this experience a pleasant memory, a mutually benefiting engagement for both of us. I would in return, expect my host family to provide me in safe, fun, and healthy relationship which keep continue beyond the one-year term of these cross-cultural connections. I apply to join within the aupair program, because I know the benefits that come from exchanging cultures. I was an aupair in U.S. for 2 years. I already got a wonderful experience. When I was an aupair in USA two years ago --...), I took care of two children, Jaden and Dane. Jaden was 4 years and Dane was 14 months old. We enjoyed playing, painting and coloring, and crafting together. I offend took them to swimming lesson, library, playground, gymnastic class, zoo, and museums. I liked to cook Thai food for them and every time to cook, they were excited because they had never had Thai food before and I usually changed the menus. The children like to help me in preparing vegetables and seasoning. However, during the processes of cooking, I took them away from the kitchen because I had to be careful about their safety, the hot pots and oil might be danger to them. For two years, I really had very good time with my host family. I feel so sad that I have to leave them, but now we still keep in touch. I always write them emails and send my photo of doing activities in Thailand and I sometimes call them. They also send me photos of the kids, their vacation and family. PERSONAL INFORMATION Date of Birth : 30 December 1981 Place of Birth : Sukhothai Age : 28 Marital Status : Single Sex : Female Nationality : Thai Religion : Buddhism Height : 156 cm. Weight : 47 kg. Health : Good Activities : Swimming, Yoga, Zumba and Internet Citizen ID. : --... Issued at : Sukhothai EDUCATION June 2000 October 2004 Bachelor of Science. Faculty of Agriculture at Kampaeng Saen Campus, Kasetsart University Field of Study: Soil Science,GPA. 2.30 May 1994 March 2000 Maung Chaliang School, Sukhothai Field of Study: Mathematical and Science, GPA. 2.80 Coursework Includes: Soil Survey, Soil Analysis, GIS (Geographic Information System), Microbiology, Biology, Biofertilizer, Genetic, Basic Chemical Analysis, Chemistry and Physics. WORK EXPERIENCES Mar 2011 to present Aupair in Bergen, Norway Exchange Culture Program - Taking care of children, play with children, preparing her food. - Cleaning the house like vacuuming, empty dish washer, Kitchen, ironing and tidy up the toys. Jun 2008 - Aug 2010 Land Development Department. Plan and Policy Analyst - Surveying and mapping agricultural land use in Thailand May 2006 May 2008 AupairCare. Colorado, U.S.A. Exchange Culture Program - Taking care of children, play with children, take children to do activities. - Showing Thai dancing at Wat Buddhawararam of Denver Colorado. Oct 2004 Mar 2006 Soil Science Department of Kasetsart University. Assistant Researcher - Preparing and editing data to GIS. - Searching data from internet. May 2003 Sep 2003 Department of Agronomy, University of Kentucky, U.S.A. - Analyzing Nitrogen, Ammonium, Nitrite and Nitrate. - Observing in Asparagus Farm. - Learning about technology to harvest. SPACIAL TRANNING May 2006 May 2006 CPR and First Aid training by American Red Cross Dec 2005 Feb 2006 Baby sitter, Nursery at Kasetsart University Mar 2005 May 2005 TOEIC for Flight Attendant at Surepass SPACIAL SKILL Fluent in spoken and written in English Proficient in Microsoft Office: Word, Excel. PowerPoint, ArcView, E-mail and Internet. Thai and Typing both English Intensive childcare skills and experiences with children as a full-time live in Au Pair with an American and Norwegian family. In Norway I took care of 1 children; Viktoria 10 months old until she was 20 months old My daily routines were as following: Morning: Preparing her breakfast and lunch to Kindergarten. Afternoon: Cleaning the kitchen and living room, sometimes do ironing and vacuuming, and cleaning toilet. Evening: Picking her up from kindergarten 2 days a week. I walked to pick up Viktoria 3 kms. In addition, I was occasionally taking care of her if her parent going out of town. Ive been with her since she woke up until bedtime. In USA I took care of 2 children; Dane 14 months old until he was 3 years old and Jaden 4 years old until she turned 6 years old. My daily routines were as following: Morning: Prepared there breakfasts then take the dogs for walk with Dane. Jaden went to school 3 days a week.( Sometimes I taking Jaden to school and picking her up) Afternoon: Cooking and feeding children during lunch time. Sometimes, I took them to the park for picnic. We played at the park if weather permitted, organized daily activities such as swimming, coloring, drawing, painting, riding a bicycle, handicraft and setting up a play date. We went to the Library to storys time. I taking them to Gymnastic class and Swimming lesson also. I took them to fun places such as a children museum, a Denver zoo, the science museum, tiny town and some of special showing like Finding Nemo ice skating show or the blue man show from Las Vegas. I usually had to put them to nap. I also loved to read to children. Evening: Cooking dinner for children and sometimes for the family too. They loved Thai food so much. After dinner, I gave children a bath and occasionally put them to bed. In addition, If we went to traveling, My schedule was changed and flexible of each trip.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile