Victoria F

Hi my name is Victoria Fullmer and I would love to meet with you and your family to discuss an...

10

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi my name is Victoria Fullmer and I would love to meet with you and your family to discuss an oppertunity to work together. I love working with kids and families to make home life run as smoothly as possible. I would love to assist you in your home. I offer extensive services, including housekeeping, childcare, and general assistance(errands,grocery shopping etc.). My goal is simply to do whatever allows for your time to be spent connecting with your family when you are home from work. I have worked with children ranging from newborn to 12 and from typical to disabled. I love working with children because of their incredible potential. I would love to be a support to your family in helping your child succeed. I have done household duties such as running errands, heavy to light household cleaning, grocery shopping, drop off and pickup etc. It is my goal to do whatever I can to help your household run smoothly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider