Valeria B

Hi!) My name is Valeri, I`m 26 years old and I am Ukrainian

Want To Connect With Valeria? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi!) My name is Valeri, I`m 26 years old and I am Ukrainian. I have a lot of successful childcare experience during last 4 years? I have a valid Canadian visa expired at 2015 year, so we will need just LMO and contract. I have been to Canada a few months ago as a live in caregiver. My host mum can not find any job after maternity and they can not afford to keep nanny any more. I was back to Ukraine in order to find a friendly family for me without rush. I wish to find a right host family and stay with them long term.. In my previous Canadian family I took care of two nice girls 2,5 and 3,5 years old. My duties include morning routines and make breakfast to kids, play, art and craft,lunch time, nap, evening babysitting. . Before Canada I lived and worked as Au pair nearly 2 years in Denmark. There was amazing family and everything suit us very well. I have got a good reference letter from this family and I will send it for request. Dad was facilities manager and mum was top manager of Ebay. They was very busy and request for help during the day with child, house and dog. ,I took care of nice girl 6-8 years old. Her name is Vibe and she is adopted from China. My responsibilities include getting child ready to school, prepare snakes, picking her up and from school, arrange entertainments for Vibe and her classmates , played, walking around, swimming, driving to activities on time, preparing dinner, keeping house clean, laundry, ironing, grocery shopping, looking after dog, walking and training so on. Everyone was happy. Let me tell you about myself I am responsible, flexible, caring, intelligent person with a good sense of humor. Besides I am easy going to communicate and I`ve got open soul and mind with optimistical thinking. I`m glad for every passing day in my life. I am fond of active rest, handmade and developmental as much as possible. I like travelling, explore new cultures, reading books, make friends and so on. Recent years of my life are closely related to the childcare. All this time gives me just great emotions and make my life full of and happy. I am able to understand children\'s needs based on each personality, play developmental games, go in for sport, have arts and crafts, arrange other entertainment activities and create positive child care environment in the whole. Anyway I am ready and responsible to look after your kids according to your views, and teach them in whatever way you choose. I have additional skills like preparing foods of different countries; be able to care of pets; I have good experiences as a driver without any car accidents, I drive car during 3 years, including present time; I know first aid actions in emergency situation and you can trust me to the safety of your children; I am able to keep house tidy and clean, so I with pleasure will be first helper to your family in household chores. Dear family if I join you I will be pleased to participate in your interests and activities, but I also wish your respect to my private life and possibility to do things in my own when off. Feel free to ask me any further questions)) Looking forward to hearing from u))) --... Lotte Sodeman Sorensen Ny Kongevej 13, Odense, Denmark Au Pair I took care of nice girl Vibe 6-8 years old. I love to be an Au Pair for this family and Vibe became like a younger sister to me. I picked her up to/from school, drive her on different activities and kids areas, provide care for preparing healthy meals and snacks, arranged games for Vibe and her friends who often stayed at our home after school. We attended swimming pool together and do many other things. I also did household duties like cleaning,laundry, ironing, grocery shopping.Taking care of dog. --... Elena Tishenko Khaltyrina str, 3, Chygyev, Ukraine Nanny I was looking after 2 boys ( 6 and 9 years old)Yura and Artem. It was really good time and we even have been at the coast of the sea together!My responsibilites included took boys from school, prepared meals for them, helped with bath and changed clothes, to kept them fresh, played indoors and outdoors games.Lend a hand when parents went out or children were sick. Did some housekeeping and grocery shopping. --... Margarita Levik Zadoneckaja str.,16, Chygyev, Ukraine Nanny I took care of a little girl Anna 5 years old. I picked her up from kindergarten and we went to make fun together..... it was summer time we often spent it on the bank of the river and did little picnics with juice and food. Sometimes we stayed at home and had creativity work. As our children go to school from 6 years old, I also educated her with a preschool manuals..... was nice time for us. --... Yana Marohovskaja Peschanaja str., 52, Chygyev, Ukraine Nanny I worked as a nanny with single mother during 6 months. She has a nice boy 5 years old, his name is Daniil. His mother Yana is friend of our family and it was my first experience in childcare. I took child from kindergarten and provided with snacks, played and walked with a child. Occasionally helped with house routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile