Trina O

Hi my name is Trina, I am 19 years old

Want To Connect With Trina? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi my name is Trina, I am 19 years old. I have finished my high school and I am now looking for a full time job doing the same type of work I was doing only part time during school. I have my CPR training and we\'ll as first aid, i have a wide range of experience with children that span for those who have epilepsy to those who have leaning disabilities. I have also worked with children who age from newborn to 15 year-old teens. I do have younger siblings that i used to help with homework on a daily basis, I have also worked as a teachers assistant at Smithson public school in a grade 5/6 split class and am very familiar with children\'s education. I am willing to work long hours as well as prepare meals, help with homework and house cleaning duties. If need be I am also available to work over nights. If you are interested please feel free to give me a call, text, or email, I would love to talk to you in person so that we may get to know a little bit more about each other. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you. Trina Osment 519-503-... During the school year I often volunteer at primary and secondary schools as a teachers helper and was also placed as a teachers assistant at Smithson public schools grade 5 class for my co-op class for half a day Monday - Friday. I have also babysat full time during the summer months as well as before school and after school during the year. Because of the fact that I am done school I am looking for a full time job taking care of children and have a very wide range of availability.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-503-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile