This listing has been removed.

Tricia

Hi! My name is Tricia Pillon and I live in Amherstburg — Archived

Nanny in Amherstburg

Hi! My name is Tricia Pillon and I live in Amherstburg. I am a happily married mother of a 14 year old son, a 5 year old daughter and I am also raising my 13 year old neice. I graduated from college in 1991 and worked as an Early Childhood Educator for 7 years. After my son was born, in order to stay home with him, I offered in home child care- which was a wonderful experience. I have grown to love the kids I worked with - some of which are now grown and in University and I still keep in touch with now. It warms my heart to know that they remember our time together and I know they loved me as well! I have wonderful references and am looking to be able to care for children either in your home or mine- full time or part time. I am very flexible and dependable. I am very excited about having the oppourtunity to take care of kids again, and I look forward to meeting with perspective parents to see if we can work together to give our children happy childhood memories!! I am an Early Childhood Educator. I taught at a Nursery School for 7 years after graduation and taught children from ages 18 months to 6 years of age. I am also a mother of 3 children. My son is 14, my daughter is 5 and I am also raising my neice who is 13. After my son was born, I offered in home child care for 5 years, having various children ranging in age from 6 months to 8 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider