Treme M

Hi! My name is Tremé and I have been working with kids for as long as I can remember

Want To Connect With Treme? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Trem and I have been working with kids for as long as I can remember. I am a 20-year-old Concordia University student, majoring in Studio Art. Someday, I hope to be able to combine my love for working with children with my capabilities as an artist and open an art studio for kids in Montreal! My first experience with caring for children was when I was 14, helping watch the new born baby of a family friend. Through this experience, I learned quickly and have since then worked at a preschool as a teacher's assistant for 2 summers, and also nannied for many families. In Montreal, I've babysat for 5 families for the last three years. Currently, I babysit for four-year-old twins. I arrive at their house around 7am, and make breakfast and get them ready for school, and then drop them off at school at 9:30. I also occasionally pick them up. I also used to babysit a two year old once or twice a week, I am great at making healthy meals, getting kids to take naps, and creating fun projects!I love to incorporate art and creativity into babysitting whenever I can. I have also work for an after school program here, teaching drawing to kids aged 6 to 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-554-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider