Tina S

Hi, my name is Tina

Nanny in Georgetown

Hi, my name is Tina. I have three beautiful children who are well adjusted happy kids. They are now more independant and I am looking to help other people with their children. I see so many parents struggle with issues like meal times and bedtime and know that life with the kids doesn\'t need to be so hard. I love kids and I would love to help parents in whatever why I can, even if it is just a few hours away to catch their breath. I also feel that I would love to help new moms, especially those that have another little one at home. With our first baby we have the time to get the rest we need to care for our new child but for second, thrid, fourth... one, not so much. In my experience I received alot of help in the first couple of weeks from family and friends and then was on my own. It was really hard to \"rest\" when baby was resting. I would like to help when the \"help\" stops. Thanks! I have three children ages 12, 16 and 17 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-7680...97
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider