Tijana B

Hi! My name is Tijana

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi! My name is Tijana. I\'m a 1st year University of Toronto student who works at the Royal Ontario Museum. I love working children, particularly in an educational environment, and have been working with the ROMkids department for over two years now. I live in Mississauga; however, I do attend university in downtown Toronto and work at the ROM so I am flexible in regards to providing babysitting services in Toronto or Mississauga. I am available weekends as well as weekdays after 4. I have my first aid and CPR training from Saje Vital Signs and I have also completed a criminal background check within the last year (both are available upon request). I would love to be your babysitter! Hopefully, I\'ll get the chance to meet the little ones who are closest to you. All the best! - Tijana I have been working at the Royal Ontario Museum in the ROMkids department for over 2 years now. ROMkids runs the children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s programming throughout the museum which includes educational programming such as gallery days, touch tables, and educational camps. ROMkids also runs numerous camp programs throughout the year. Within the camps portion, I have been a Summer Club assistant (camp counselor) for over a year now. Our educational programs have one instructor, two assistants, and three volunteers. An instructor is a ROM educator with an undergraduate or graduate degree in their respective field. An assistant is a university student who is knowledgeable on natural history/culture topics and who possesses extensive childcare experience. As an assistant, I help the instructor facilitate lessons in the museum\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s galleries, activities, and crafts based on the lesson\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s curriculum. I assist children with their crafts, escort them through the museum, and organize a variety of games during break time. Some of my other responsibilities include attendance, communication with parents, conflict resolution, and medical assistance. I normally work with groups consisting of 20 children. In addition, I have experience working with children with developmental disorders (Aspergers, ADHD, Autism) and physical disabilities. For the past 3 months, I have been babysitting twin girls of 11 months and their 3 year old brother.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-980-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider