Tiffany O

Hi! My name is Tiffany

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Tiffany. I am 24 year old female. I am an actor who works part time as a nanny. I have three years in child care, and have taken care of children up to 10 years an age, and from infancy. I am comfortable sitting for children with disabilities and have the most experience with children with autism. I am working mostly in Toronto, but currently in Calgary for a few more weeks. I am looking for a family who may need part time/casual help while I am in Calgary. I have no problem with late notice, as my schedule is very flexible. I have looked after up to four children at a time, including having the children's playmates over for a few hours. My duties with these families varied from staying in the house/backyard with the children, preparing supper/snacks, activities, as well as putting them to bed. I have also taken the children on outings to near-by parks. I am comfortable with transporting children short distances (up to 30min) and have access to my own car. I have a background in theatre, and am active in the arts community. This has assisted me with my part time work in child care because I enjoy activities like crafts, dress up, pretend, and have ideas for crafts that usually really interest the children and keep them busy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-687-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider