Teresa E

Hi, My name is Teresa,...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Teresa, i\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been working as a nanny for 12 years now , 7 years in Hongkong and 5 years here in Canada. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been taking care of different ages of kids . I had an experience of new born boys till they age 4 years old. I have also an experience of 2 girls ages 7 and 9 also aboy from age 1 year old and a boy age 4.Being a nanny for 12 years and with different ages and nationality of kids , i can prove to myelf that i am capable and responsible as a nanny. I think we can talk more about me during the interview. Goodluck for your search . Thank you! from new born till 12 years old.light cleaning ,taking them to school, programs and feeding breakfast, and lunches.guiding them to do arts and crafts , writing and reading , having playdate with other kids at same ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-939-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider