Tenille T

Hi my name is Tenille! I'm an Australian that has just arrived in Canada for two years


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi my name is Tenille! I\'m an Australian that has just arrived in Canada for two years. I love working with children and am looking forward to meeting and getting to know a lovely Canadian family!! I have a range of different experiences with children. I have worked in an Aquatic Centre as a lifeguard and in the crche with children ranging 6mnths to 6 years. I have worked with nippers (children under 10) at my surf life saving club in Australia . I spent a year living in a boarding school as a house mother for boys 10-15 years old. This required before and after school supervision, organisng afternoon and weekend activities and supervising study/homework. My main experience is as a primary school teacher. The past 4 years I have focused on teaching kindergarten students (4-6 years) this was in a class setting of 26-32 students. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and spending time with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider