Tatyana K

Hi, my name is Tatyana and I am 25 years old

Want To Connect With Tatyana?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hi, my name is Tatyana and I am 25 years old. I come from Bulgaria (Europe) and i would like to work in Canada as a nanny. I have 3 years of experience in two different families which i can prove with my references from my previous employers. My experience with children is related not only with my last two employers but with my two 8 years younger twin brothers to whom I have been taking care for my whole life. I am very energetic, responsible and kind person, devoted to my work and I really enjoy working with children. My work dedication helped me to turn my work into plesure and turn my employers into friends. I can also cook (mediterranean and south-eastern food) and I can be very helpful in doing the light houskeeping. I have clear driving license since 2008 and if necessary I can take additional course for Canadian driving license. I can take care of pets if it is necessary. I would be very happy to find the best family and the best children to look after and I hope this could be yours! The last family I was working for have one child that is 1,7 years old now. I started to work for them when he was 6 months old. My responsibilities were related to help his mother in taking care of him (feeding, bathing,going out for a walk and put him to sleep) and also in light housekeeping, cooking food for the family and taking care for their dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....bg
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider