Tara T

Hi! My name is Tara, I am 29 years old, and I would love to work for your family!

Nanny in Burnaby

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Tara, I am 29 years old, and I would love to work for your family! I am extremely mature, fun, and enthusiastic. I love children, animals and education. I've been babysitting since I was in grade 6, and have always been around children! I have traveled quite a lot in my past, which has given me a lot of life-experience, and makes me familiar with different ethnic backgrounds, and cultures. I worked in London England for 6 months, Worked in Kandahar, Afghanistan for 6 months, and most recently traveled around Africa!!! I look forward to meeting you, and your children! I have cared for a family of 3 in my past (Ages: Newborn, 1.5, and 5). I watched them for close to 4 years while in high school. Also, at the same time I watched 2 children (Ages 4& 9)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-349-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tara T’s Other Listings