Tara B

Fun Loving Nanny looking for a Full time position

Nanny in Calgary

Hi Families! My name is Tara. I am 24 years old. I have been nannying for the last two and a half years. I have always enjoyed working with children and watching them learn and grow as their cognitive abilities expand. I am looking to gain experience going into my field of study and developing my skills interacting with children and parents and gaining the knowledge of the daily routine in a child's life. I have a year of experience as a teachers assistant for a grade one class. In that year, I became comfortable working with and around the children, helping out with their school work and learning. From that I have gained great patience, strong decision making skills, and genuine concern for the children. I am currently looking for a full time position, as well as occasional babysitting. I am outgoing, fun, enjoy doing a variety of activities and learning exercises. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people smile and laugh. I have recently taken some time off and I am now currently looking for a new full time position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-216-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2X...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $0.18
Maximum - $0.20
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider