Tara B

Hi! My name is Tara and I have been in the babysitting sector for nearly 5 years now! I started...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Tara and I have been in the babysitting sector for nearly 5 years now! I started at a very early age and found a passion in working with children. I am energetic, kind and sweet to the little ones, and willing to take instructions and adapt to the preferences of the parent in the care of their child. I am available most weekends and after classes on weekdays, so please do not hesitate to contact me! I have had numerous volunteering jobs where I would care for children ranging from Infants at 6 months to tweens of 12 years old. In caring for the younger ones, I learned how to change diapers, as well as prepare their food if transitioning into solid. I helped to organize the older children and keep them in check, and once I helped a family take their 6 children to the park, and we made it back safely in one piece. I also help with the odd job around the house, from dishes to gardening, to make the home a conducive place. However, I only recently started receiving pay for my services, as I saw the opportunities I could gain.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-700-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider