Tamara A

Hi my name is Tamara,


Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Tamara, I am twenty years old and love children. I have experience working with children from helping my sister take care of her three young girls since they were born. Also from working as a camp counsellor for the YMCA when I was eighteen. I have two years of university as a psychology major. I want to specialize in child learning psychology. I am very outgoing and enthusiastic. I am very active and love to be outdoors. I love sports and art. I have no problem cooking, and doing light cleaning. I have completed the Red Cross babysitter course and have obtained my Standard CPR/AED training. I look forward to hearing from you! I worked as a camp counsellor one summer, caring for a group of 25 children aged 4-7. I also have lots of experience as I helped my sister take care of her three children since they were born. I take care of them every other weekend and any extra time she needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-225-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider