Tala S

Hi! My name is Tala

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Tala. I\'m a recent graduate with a Bachelor\'s degree in political science and philosophy, but currently work from home part-time for a nonprofit in the US on global orphan care and domestic foster care issues. I have recently moved to Montreal and I love the city already. As I\'m not fluent in French, I am looking to improve my language skills while here, and working for a year or two before applying to law school. I\'ve worked with children throughout my life, as a teacher and tutor of high school and middle school students (including ESL), and I love taking kids on little adventures, reading with them, working on creative projects, just talking about their thoughts and lives, and playing games. I\'m responsible, confident, and outgoing and look forward to meeting families in the area! Since a very young age, I have babysat and cared for children of all ages in a variety of different settings, both at children's clubs and daycare centers and in homes; sometimes longer term, sometimes for shorter periods. I am looking for something part-time, but my hours are flexible; I have another part-time job that I do from home, which means I can choose my own hours for my other job. I have always enjoyed looking after children of all ages and personalities and even have experience teaching and tutoring middle school and high school students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-807-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider