Sydney M

Hi, my name is Sydney Marshall

Want To Connect With Sydney? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Hi, my name is Sydney Marshall. As I am moving to a new city this year I am very excited to meet new families and start a new beginning. I have lots of experience and haven't met any children that haven't opened up to me. I love spending time with kids, playing, reading stories, swimming, or just relaxing and watching tv. The families I am currently babysitting have been over delighted with the care that I give their children, how diligent and responsible I am. I am happy to give out references of past and current families I babysit for. I can't wait to meet you! I have worked babysitting for over 5 years, while being a certified lifeguard and swim instructor for over 2 years. I spend a lot of time with children teaching both swimming and figure skating. I have babysat for children from the ages of 1 to 8. I am fine with changing diapers, cleaning up the house once the children are sleeping, cooking them meals and playing with them. I am very reliable and have good instinct, I am very cautious with the kids I watch and make sure they are always safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-741-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider