Sydney R

Hi! My name is Sydney

Want To Connect With Sydney? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Sydney. I am a friendly, hard-working, respectful student seeking a nanny job this September. I will be entering my fourth year of university in the behavioral science program. I am searching for a job that will bring me challenge and fulfillment this school year. I am excited at the possibility of creating a friendship with the family I work with. I am open to new experiences. I have integrity and high values. My previous work with children and teens has set me up well to enter into this role as a nanny. I am looking for a part time job - preferably in the mornings. I have worked at children's summer camps for 3 summers. I was a camp counselor. During that time I helped the girls wake up, get ready, ate food with them, and conducted activities with them like crafts, games, and sports. I worked with kids ages 6-16 during my time at camp. During each week I had 5-7 kids in my care at one time. This past summer I was a program manager for a teen summer camp and worked with teens ages 12-18. I planned daily activities, field trips, snacks, games, and relevant talks/discussion times. During this program I had between 6 and 35 teens in my care at one time. I had to take care of teens with different mental health disabilities - one had high functioning autism, one had ADD, and another with ADHD. I have also had unpaid experience babysitting my 2 younger cousins. I have played games, made them food, taken them swimming, and other seasonal activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ambrose.edu
Phone Number 403-636-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider