Susan S

Hi, my name is Susan and I have a full time live-out nanny position available now in Brampton...

Family in Brampton

Hi, my name is Susan and I have a full time live-out nanny position available now in Brampton (Kennedy and Mayfield/Sandalwood area). My husband and I both work full time. We have 2 very happy and enjoyable girls aged 5 and 8 who need before and after school care. We also need someone to help out with general housekeeping, preparing meals, laundry, etc while the the girls are at school. Our 5 year old attends school 3 days per week. We treat everyone with respect and fairness in our house. Standard working times are Monday-Friday 8am-5:30pm with a 1 hr lunch break. Paid overtime work on some evenings or weekends is possible if you are available. First aid / CPR training and a recent criminal record check are required. We are a 2 minute walk to a Brampton Transit bus stop, and are 1 km away from the Heart Lake bus transit hub where several bus routes connect.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-296-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job