Susan R

Hi! My name is Sue and I would enjoy speaking to you about this job opportunity


Nanny in Burlington

Hi! My name is Sue and I would enjoy speaking to you about this job opportunity. I believe I could provide a positive, nuturing atmosphere in your home for your child. Thank you for taking the time to review my resume. Through my personal and my professional experience, I have developed many of the skills and values that are necessary to provide a positive and nuturing envoirment.From Sept 2008 to Sept 2012. I cared for a 4.5 year old girl and a newborn baby boy. From Sept 2004 to Sept 2008, I devoted my time to two motherless brothers,aged 8 and 11.Previous to this, I was employed by the YMCA from July 1999 to Sept 2004, ages newborn to 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-483-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider