Stephannie C

Hi, my name is Stephannie and I am student at Mount Royal University


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Stephannie and I am student at Mount Royal University. I am currently enrolled in the Bachelor of Nursing program but I recently graduated from Dalhousie University in Halifax with a Bachelor of Commerce. This past year I worked part time teaching dance to young children. This job, coupled with my education has taught me the importance or working hard and has given me a sense of responsibility and discipline. I really enjoy working with children and I hope to continue to do so in the future. This past year I taught dance to children between the ages of 2.5 and 10 years old. I worked at a preschool that offered an extensive recreational program that involved dance. I was responsible for organizing each class that involved an average of 10-13 students each class. I would teach them basic dance and coordination skills. I have also been a babysitter for many years (10 years).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-862-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider