Stephanie V

Hi, my name is Stephanie! I'm 22 years old and I just graduated from the University of Windsor...

1

Nanny in LaSalle

Hi, my name is Stephanie! I\'m 22 years old and I just graduated from the University of Windsor with my Bachelors of Psychology! I plan to eventually return to school to take my Masters of Social Work. I figure skated for 10 years and played softball for 3 years. I love being outdoors. I can cook and clean, and I love children. I am very easy going and I learn things very quickly. I can understand some French and I can speak Portuguese quite well. I have been babysitting my whole life. I have cared for newborns as well as school age children. My duties have included driving to and from appointments/school, making breakfast/lunch/dinner, bathing them, putting them to sleep, organizing activities as well as clean ups. I have cared for large groups of children at once. I love working with children and they respond well to me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-990-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider